Origin MMORPG
 
HomeHomeGalleryMemberlistFAQCalendarSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Timer
December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
CalendarCalendar
Latest topics
» S.U.N. - Soul Ultimate Nation. CB July 27 - August 10
Thu Jul 21, 2011 6:12 pm by Aplex

» RIFT: who is gonna play it?
Thu May 05, 2011 1:54 am by accerd

» This game...?
Fri Mar 18, 2011 9:15 am by BuffMePlz

» Origin Forsaken World Application
Wed Mar 09, 2011 10:58 am by missl

» Mmmm Hello guys 200% competitive?
Thu Feb 17, 2011 12:37 am by Caprical

» Some info for you guys
Mon Jan 24, 2011 10:28 am by atmos

» What's happening?
Wed Jan 12, 2011 10:50 pm by Caprical

» Loong Online
Tue Dec 28, 2010 5:24 am by atmos

» More Invites to FW sent
Fri Dec 24, 2010 7:34 pm by Chocolate

Statistics
We have 291 registered users
The newest registered user is visjulp

Our users have posted a total of 705 messages in 182 subjects

Share | 
 

 Open Beta Starts!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Aplex
Admin
avatar

Posts : 87
Points : 220
Join date : 2010-08-11
Location : Canada

PostSubject: Open Beta Starts!!   Wed Aug 11, 2010 6:02 pm

Its Rush Hour Time!! Work to make Origin a lvl 2+ Guild. Prepare for Castle Seige and Watch the youtube clip provided on the announcement forums section. Rise to a position with members all being lvl 30+ and with Good/ decent Gears.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://origin.4umer.com
 
Open Beta Starts!!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Heroes of the Storm open beta
» Xbox One Neverwinter Beta registering open...
» BF1 OPEN beta
» Free Destiny of Spirits Beta Key
» Toontown Rewritten enters Semi-Open Beta!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Origin :: Global Aika :: Origin Guild / Alliance & General Discussion :: Calendar-
Jump to: