Origin MMORPG
 
HomeHomeGalleryMemberlistFAQCalendarSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Timer
November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
CalendarCalendar
Latest topics
» S.U.N. - Soul Ultimate Nation. CB July 27 - August 10
Thu Jul 21, 2011 6:12 pm by Aplex

» RIFT: who is gonna play it?
Thu May 05, 2011 1:54 am by accerd

» This game...?
Fri Mar 18, 2011 9:15 am by BuffMePlz

» Origin Forsaken World Application
Wed Mar 09, 2011 10:58 am by missl

» Mmmm Hello guys 200% competitive?
Thu Feb 17, 2011 12:37 am by Caprical

» Some info for you guys
Mon Jan 24, 2011 10:28 am by atmos

» What's happening?
Wed Jan 12, 2011 10:50 pm by Caprical

» Loong Online
Tue Dec 28, 2010 5:24 am by atmos

» More Invites to FW sent
Fri Dec 24, 2010 7:34 pm by Chocolate

Statistics
We have 291 registered users
The newest registered user is visjulp

Our users have posted a total of 705 messages in 182 subjects

Share | 
 

 Applicant Porkchopz

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Aplex
Admin
avatar

Posts : 87
Points : 220
Join date : 2010-08-11
Location : Canada

PostSubject: Applicant Porkchopz   Mon Aug 16, 2010 3:01 am

Grats! You have been accepted and now are part of our gaming family! We like your determination to be the best, and Origin shares the same goal. Once again welcome to Origin!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://origin.4umer.com
 
Applicant Porkchopz
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» FacelessVOID GM EVENT APPLICATION

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Origin :: Global Aika :: Origin Guild Application - Aika :: Accepted Applicant-
Jump to: