Origin MMORPG
 
HomeHomeGalleryMemberlistFAQCalendarSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Timer
November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
CalendarCalendar
Latest topics
» S.U.N. - Soul Ultimate Nation. CB July 27 - August 10
Thu Jul 21, 2011 6:12 pm by Aplex

» RIFT: who is gonna play it?
Thu May 05, 2011 1:54 am by accerd

» This game...?
Fri Mar 18, 2011 9:15 am by BuffMePlz

» Origin Forsaken World Application
Wed Mar 09, 2011 10:58 am by missl

» Mmmm Hello guys 200% competitive?
Thu Feb 17, 2011 12:37 am by Caprical

» Some info for you guys
Mon Jan 24, 2011 10:28 am by atmos

» What's happening?
Wed Jan 12, 2011 10:50 pm by Caprical

» Loong Online
Tue Dec 28, 2010 5:24 am by atmos

» More Invites to FW sent
Fri Dec 24, 2010 7:34 pm by Chocolate

Statistics
We have 291 registered users
The newest registered user is visjulp

Our users have posted a total of 705 messages in 182 subjects

Share | 
 

 Aika Global Forum Now Open!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Aplex
Admin
avatar

Posts : 87
Points : 220
Join date : 2010-08-11
Location : Canada

PostSubject: Aika Global Forum Now Open!   Wed Aug 11, 2010 3:39 pm

Dear Aika Fanatics,

We would like to inform everyone that while we are waiting for our new forum site we have opened our Aika Board (http://aika.t3fun.com/Community/Forum_list.aspx)

You may use the Aika board to share your thoughts, ideas, suggestion and even make new friends.


See you soon!


Thank you,


T3Fun Team
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://origin.4umer.com
Aeons



Posts : 1
Points : 1
Join date : 2010-08-13

PostSubject: Re: Aika Global Forum Now Open!   Sat Aug 21, 2010 10:58 pm

where can i find u in global aika?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Aika Global Forum Now Open!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Lace Mamba Global to Publish Lucius
» Global Forum Rules
» On Sale-MT forum with .com domain[Romanian forum]
» Just chilling ( open)
» TOwowCN - Suppot forum 3.3.5

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Origin :: News :: Global Aika Updates-
Jump to: