Origin MMORPG
 
HomeHomeGalleryMemberlistFAQCalendarSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Timer
December 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
CalendarCalendar
Latest topics
» S.U.N. - Soul Ultimate Nation. CB July 27 - August 10
Thu Jul 21, 2011 6:12 pm by Aplex

» RIFT: who is gonna play it?
Thu May 05, 2011 1:54 am by accerd

» This game...?
Fri Mar 18, 2011 9:15 am by BuffMePlz

» Origin Forsaken World Application
Wed Mar 09, 2011 10:58 am by missl

» Mmmm Hello guys 200% competitive?
Thu Feb 17, 2011 12:37 am by Caprical

» Some info for you guys
Mon Jan 24, 2011 10:28 am by atmos

» What's happening?
Wed Jan 12, 2011 10:50 pm by Caprical

» Loong Online
Tue Dec 28, 2010 5:24 am by atmos

» More Invites to FW sent
Fri Dec 24, 2010 7:34 pm by Chocolate

Statistics
We have 291 registered users
The newest registered user is visjulp

Our users have posted a total of 705 messages in 182 subjects

Share | 
 

 Application for galilei

Go down 
AuthorMessage
galilei



Posts : 1
Points : 3
Join date : 2010-08-28
Location : HUNGARY

PostSubject: Application for galilei   Sat Aug 28, 2010 12:24 pm

1) Real Name :Gyuri
2) Gender : Male
3) In-Game Name : Galileo
5) Class : sniper
6) How Did you come to Know of the Guild - Origin? Xinaf and Atek inform me
7) Why Do you want to join Origin? my friends are here
8 ) One Word To Describe Yourself? Tolerant
9) Where Are you from? Hungary
10) Age? 40
11) Running for Officer or a Regular Member Position? Regular
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Application for galilei
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Viewing application/x-chess-pgn MIME on Android
» JOB APPLICATION!! Group: Reporter
» JOB APPLICATION!! Group: CB Mod
» MM app store rating
» Dark Knight (Chess application) based on Stockfish

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Origin :: Global Aika :: Origin Guild Application - Aika :: Accepted Applicant-
Jump to: