Origin MMORPG
 
HomeHomeGalleryMemberlistFAQCalendarSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Timer
July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
CalendarCalendar
Latest topics
» S.U.N. - Soul Ultimate Nation. CB July 27 - August 10
Thu Jul 21, 2011 6:12 pm by Aplex

» RIFT: who is gonna play it?
Thu May 05, 2011 1:54 am by accerd

» This game...?
Fri Mar 18, 2011 9:15 am by BuffMePlz

» Origin Forsaken World Application
Wed Mar 09, 2011 10:58 am by missl

» Mmmm Hello guys 200% competitive?
Thu Feb 17, 2011 12:37 am by Caprical

» Some info for you guys
Mon Jan 24, 2011 10:28 am by atmos

» What's happening?
Wed Jan 12, 2011 10:50 pm by Caprical

» Loong Online
Tue Dec 28, 2010 5:24 am by atmos

» More Invites to FW sent
Fri Dec 24, 2010 7:34 pm by Chocolate

Statistics
We have 291 registered users
The newest registered user is visjulp

Our users have posted a total of 705 messages in 182 subjects

Share | 
 

 Applicant FunkyKen

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Aplex
Admin
avatar

Posts : 87
Points : 220
Join date : 2010-08-11
Location : Canada

PostSubject: Applicant FunkyKen   Mon Aug 16, 2010 9:16 pm

Thank you for Applying to Origin, and welcome to our family ^^. You have been accepted to become a part of us. We wish to go strong together and rise together. As reviwed within your Application, you are applying for th officer role within the guild. You will be given the role as an "on-trial" officer, to test your abilities as a team leader and will be promted after 1 week depending on your results, [this done by the admins].

Once again ! welcome to the family!! may you grow close to the members and become an ideal leader.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://origin.4umer.com
 
Applicant FunkyKen
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Origin :: Global Aika :: Origin Guild Application - Aika :: Accepted Applicant-
Jump to: