Origin MMORPG
 
HomeHomeGalleryMemberlistFAQCalendarSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Timer
October 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
CalendarCalendar
Latest topics
» S.U.N. - Soul Ultimate Nation. CB July 27 - August 10
Thu Jul 21, 2011 6:12 pm by Aplex

» RIFT: who is gonna play it?
Thu May 05, 2011 1:54 am by accerd

» This game...?
Fri Mar 18, 2011 9:15 am by BuffMePlz

» Origin Forsaken World Application
Wed Mar 09, 2011 10:58 am by missl

» Mmmm Hello guys 200% competitive?
Thu Feb 17, 2011 12:37 am by Caprical

» Some info for you guys
Mon Jan 24, 2011 10:28 am by atmos

» What's happening?
Wed Jan 12, 2011 10:50 pm by Caprical

» Loong Online
Tue Dec 28, 2010 5:24 am by atmos

» More Invites to FW sent
Fri Dec 24, 2010 7:34 pm by Chocolate

Statistics
We have 291 registered users
The newest registered user is visjulp

Our users have posted a total of 705 messages in 182 subjects

Share | 
 

 Applicant Chris

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Aplex
Admin
avatar

Posts : 87
Points : 220
Join date : 2010-08-11
Location : Canada

PostSubject: Applicant Chris   Thu Aug 19, 2010 7:06 pm

Welcome to the guild Chris. been talkn to Drew and Curt for quite a while and glad that you are a hardcore gamer, were lookn for that. Hope to see you in game tommorow, and feel free to come and chat with us on the forums section, also the ventrilo info can now be visible to you on the guild discussion section.

Welcome once again to the family!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://origin.4umer.com
 
Applicant Chris
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Chris Hemsworth from Home and Away is THOR
» TOP 50 Most Handsome Actor Around The world

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Origin :: Global Aika :: Origin Guild Application - Aika :: Accepted Applicant-
Jump to: